Latest Products http://www.hayatcreations.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 04:38:53 +0530 en-us http://www.hayatcreations.co.in Cotton Kurtis http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurtis http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-kurtis.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tussar Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/cotton-tussar-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/cotton-tussar-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Black Mirror Work Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-black-mirror-work-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-black-mirror-work-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Cycle Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-cycle-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-cycle-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Flap Printed Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-flap-printed-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-flap-printed-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Floral Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-floral-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-floral-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Damroo Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-printed-damroo-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-printed-damroo-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Gray Panal Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-gray-panal-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-gray-panal-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon L Print Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-l-print-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-l-print-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Leaf Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-leaf-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-leaf-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Multicolor Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-multicolor-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-multicolor-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Panal Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-panal-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-panal-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Peacock Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-peacock-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-peacock-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Side Floral Embroidered Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-side-floral-embroidered-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-side-floral-embroidered-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Suroski Work Kurti http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-suroski-work-kurti.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-suroski-work-kurti.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Gowns http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-gowns.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-gowns.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Palazzo http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-printed-palazzo.htm http://www.hayatcreations.co.in/rayon-printed-palazzo.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530